Sunday, 28 August 2016

Calzada Tecolote


Calzada Tecolote, Ruta de la Independencia (Guanajuato, México), by Guillermo Aldaya / PhotoConversa
1
Calzada Tecolote, Ruta de la Independencia (Guanajuato, México), by Guillermo Aldaya / PhotoConversa
2
  • Calzada Tecolote, Ruta de la Independencia (Guanajuato, México) - 2012

Friday, 26 August 2016

19

Calzada Tecolote, Ruta de la Independencia (Guanajuato, México), by Guillermo Aldaya / PhotoConversa

  • Calzada Tecolote, Ruta de la Independencia (Guanajuato, México) - 2012

Wednesday, 24 August 2016

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Thursday, 18 August 2016

Calzada Tecolote

Calzada Tecolote, Ruta de la Independencia (Guanajuato, México), by Guillermo Aldaya / PhotoConversa

  • Calzada Tecolote, Ruta de la Independencia (Guanajuato, México) - 2012

Tuesday, 16 August 2016

Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Made by hand - No. 43


At Centro Nacional de Folclore e Cultura Popular, by Guillermo Aldaya / PhotoConversa

  • Centro Nacional de Folclore e Cultura Popular (Rio de Janeiro, Brasil) - 2016

Saturday, 6 August 2016

Thursday, 4 August 2016

Tuesday, 2 August 2016