Tuesday, 28 February 2012

Carnival - No. 15


  • Gigantes da Lira - Rio de Janeiro (Brazil) - 2012

Friday, 24 February 2012

Colorful offering

  • Iemanjá Rio Copa Fest - Rio de Janeiro (Brazil) - 2011

Wednesday, 22 February 2012

Monday, 20 February 2012

Saturday, 18 February 2012

Thursday, 16 February 2012

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

Wednesday, 8 February 2012

Saturday, 4 February 2012

In love


  • In Botafogo (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil) - 2011

Thursday, 2 February 2012